Current time:

New York December 2, 8:33 pm
London December 3, 1:33 am
Hong Kong December 3, 9:33 am
Sydney December 3, 12:33 pm

🇪🇷 Falkland Island Pound (ERN) TradingHours.com

ERN Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Falkland Island Pound is Eritrea.

The currency code for the Falkland Island Pound is "ERN". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 232. The currency symbol for the Nakfa is "Nkf".

There are approximately 3,684,032 people around the world who use the Falkland Island Pound. The Falkland Island Pound is the #110 most used widely currency is the world.

3,684,032 user population
Ranked #110 in the world

ERN Exchange Rates

1 Falkland Island Pound equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.100

Inverse: Nkf10.00050
Euro

€0.061

Inverse: Nkf16.33
British Pound

£0.052

Inverse: Nkf19.049
Indian Rupee

₹5.55

Inverse: Nkf0.18
Japanese Yen

¥9.79

Inverse: Nkf0.10
US Dollar

$0.067

Inverse: Nkf15.00

† Rates last updated at 7 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

ERN Currency Facts

ERN Details

ISO 4217 CodeERN
ISO 4217 Number232
Unit NameNakfa
SymbolNkf
Currency NicknamesN.a.

ERN Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesN.a.
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsN.a.
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

ERN Issuance

Central BankBank of Eritrea
Central Bank WebsiteN.a.

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population3,684,032 people
Population Rank#110
ERN Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023-2024 ERN Currency Holidays

No holidays available