Current time:

New York December 10, 9:56 am
London December 10, 2:56 pm
Hong Kong December 10, 10:56 pm
Sydney December 11, 1:56 am

🇫🇯 Fijian Dollar (FJD) TradingHours.com

FJD Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Fijian Dollar is Fiji.

The currency code for the Fijian Dollar is "FJD". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 242. The currency symbol for the Dollar is "$".

There are approximately 929,766 people around the world who use the Fijian Dollar. The Fijian Dollar is the #129 most used widely currency is the world.

929,766 user population
Ranked #129 in the world

FJD Exchange Rates

1 Fijian Dollar equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.68

Inverse: $1.47
Euro

€0.41

Inverse: $2.41
British Pound

£0.36

Inverse: $2.81
Indian Rupee

₹37.28

Inverse: $0.027
Japanese Yen

¥64.74

Inverse: $0.015
US Dollar

$0.45

Inverse: $2.24

† Rates last updated at 8 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

FJD Currency Facts

FJD Details

ISO 4217 CodeFJD
ISO 4217 Number242
Unit NameDollar
Symbol$
Currency NicknamesN.a.

FJD Denominations

Minor Unit NameCent
Minor Unit Symbol ¢
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotes$2, $5, $10, $20, $50, $100
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsN.a.
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

FJD Issuance

Central BankN.a.
Central Bank WebsiteN.a.

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population929,766 people
Population Rank#129
FJD Inflation Rate4.52%
Inflation Rank#101

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023-2024 FJD Currency Holidays

No holidays available