Current time:

New York December 8, 11:53 am
London December 8, 4:53 pm
Hong Kong December 9, 12:53 am
Sydney December 9, 3:53 am

🇰🇲 Comorian Franc (KMF) TradingHours.com

KMF Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Comorian Franc is Comoros.

The currency code for the Comorian Franc is "KMF". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 174.

There are approximately 836,774 people around the world who use the Comorian Franc. The Comorian Franc is the #130 most used widely currency is the world.

836,774 user population
Ranked #130 in the world

KMF Exchange Rates

1 Comorian Franc equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.0033

Inverse: 301.57
Euro

€0.0020

Inverse: 491.80
British Pound

£0.0017

Inverse: 574.067
Indian Rupee

₹0.18

Inverse: 5.47
Japanese Yen

¥0.32

Inverse: 3.17
US Dollar

$0.0022

Inverse: 456.050

† Rates last updated at 10 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

KMF Currency Facts

KMF Details

ISO 4217 CodeKMF
ISO 4217 Number174
Unit NameFranc
SymbolN.a.
Currency NicknamesN.a.

KMF Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor UnitsN.a.
Frequently Used banknotes1, 2, 5, 10
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used Coins25, 50, 100
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

KMF Issuance

Central BankBanque Centrale des Comores
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.banque-comores.km

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population836,774 people
Population Rank#130
KMF Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023-2024 KMF Currency Holidays

No holidays available