Current time:

New York June 25, 6:41 am
London June 25, 11:41 am
Hong Kong June 25, 6:41 pm
Sydney June 25, 8:41 pm

🇱🇷 Liberian Dollar (LRD) TradingHours.com

LRD Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Liberian Dollar is Liberia.

The currency code for the Liberian Dollar is "LRD". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 430. The currency symbol for the Dollar is "$".

There are approximately 5,437,249 people around the world who use the Liberian Dollar.

5,437,249 user population

LRD Exchange Rates

1 Liberian Dollar equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.0077

Inverse: $129.25
Euro

€0.0048

Inverse: $208.37
British Pound

£0.0041

Inverse: $246.29
Indian Rupee

₹0.43

Inverse: $2.32
Japanese Yen

¥0.82

Inverse: $1.22
US Dollar

$0.0052

Inverse: $194.023

† Rates last updated at 5 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

LRD Currency Facts

LRD Details

ISO 4217 CodeLRD
ISO 4217 Number430
Unit NameDollar
Symbol$
Currency NicknamesN.a.

LRD Denominations

Minor Unit NameCent
Minor Unit Symbol ¢
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotes$5, $10, $20, $50, $100
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used Coins$1, ¢5, ¢10, ¢25, ¢50
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

LRD Issuance

Central BankCentral Bank of Liberia
Central Bank Websitehttp://cbl.org.lr

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population5,437,249 people
Population RankN.a.
LRD Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2024 LRD Currency Holidays

No holidays available