Current time:

New York October 3, 5:57 am
London October 3, 10:57 am
Hong Kong October 3, 5:57 pm
Sydney October 3, 8:57 pm

🇸🇿 Swazi Lilangeni (SZL) TradingHours.com

SZL Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Swazi Lilangeni is Swaziland.

The currency code for the Swazi Lilangeni is "SZL". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 748.

There are approximately 1,201,670 people around the world who use the Swazi Lilangeni. The Swazi Lilangeni is the #127 most used widely currency is the world.

1,201,670 user population
Ranked #127 in the world

SZL Exchange Rates

1 Swazi Lilangeni equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.082

Inverse: 12.14
Euro

€0.050

Inverse: 20.10
British Pound

£0.043

Inverse: 23.18
Indian Rupee

₹4.33

Inverse: 0.23
Japanese Yen

¥7.80

Inverse: 0.13
US Dollar

$0.052

Inverse: 19.21

† Rates last updated at 4 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

SZL Currency Facts

SZL Details

ISO 4217 CodeSZL
ISO 4217 Number748
Unit NameLilangeni
SymbolN.a.
Currency NicknamesN.a.

SZL Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotes10, 20, 50, 100, 200
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used Coins1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

SZL Issuance

Central BankCentral Bank of eSwatini
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.centralbank.org.sz

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population1,201,670 people
Population Rank#127
SZL Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023 SZL Currency Holidays