Current time:

New York December 5, 4:06 am
London December 5, 9:06 am
Hong Kong December 5, 5:06 pm
Sydney December 5, 8:06 pm

🇹🇴 Tongan Pa'anga (TOP) TradingHours.com

TOP Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Tongan Pa'anga is Tonga.

The currency code for the Tongan Pa'anga is "TOP". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 776. The currency symbol for the Pa'anga is "T$".

There are approximately 106,858 people around the world who use the Tongan Pa'anga. The Tongan Pa'anga is the #148 most used widely currency is the world.

106,858 user population
Ranked #148 in the world

TOP Exchange Rates

1 Tongan Pa'anga equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.64

Inverse: T$1.55
Euro

€0.39

Inverse: T$2.56
British Pound

£0.34

Inverse: T$2.98
Indian Rupee

₹35.35

Inverse: T$0.028
Japanese Yen

¥62.33

Inverse: T$0.016
US Dollar

$0.42

Inverse: T$2.36

† Rates last updated at 3 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

TOP Currency Facts

TOP Details

ISO 4217 CodeTOP
ISO 4217 Number776
Unit NamePa'anga
SymbolT$
Currency NicknamesN.a.

TOP Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesN.a.
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used Coins5, 10, 20, 50
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

TOP Issuance

Central BankNational Reserve Bank of Tonga
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.reservebank.to

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population106,858 people
Population Rank#148
TOP Inflation Rate10.97%
Inflation Rank#38

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023-2024 TOP Currency Holidays

No holidays available