Current time:

New York December 8, 11:08 am
London December 8, 4:08 pm
Hong Kong December 9, 12:08 am
Sydney December 9, 3:08 am

CFP Franc (XPF) TradingHours.com

XPF Currency Demographics

The primary country using the CFP Franc is Comptoirs Français du Pacifique (CFP). The CFP Franc is also used in New Caledonia, French Polynesia, and Wallis and Futuna.

Note: Franc Pacifique

The currency code for the CFP Franc is "XPF". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 953.

There are approximately 583,059 people around the world who use the CFP Franc. The CFP Franc is the #138 most used widely currency is the world.

583,059 user population
Ranked #138 in the world

XPF Exchange Rates

1 CFP Franc equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.014

Inverse: 73.17
Euro

€0.0084

Inverse: 119.33
British Pound

£0.0072

Inverse: 139.29
Indian Rupee

₹0.75

Inverse: 1.33
Japanese Yen

¥1.30

Inverse: 0.77
US Dollar

$0.0090

Inverse: 110.66

† Rates last updated at 10 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

XPF Currency Facts

XPF Details

ISO 4217 CodeXPF
ISO 4217 Number953
Unit NameFranc
SymbolN.a.
Currency NicknamesN.a.

XPF Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor UnitsN.a.
Frequently Used banknotes500, 1000, 5000, 10000
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used Coins1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

XPF Issuance

Central BankInstitut d’émission d’Outre-Mer
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.ieom.fr

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population583,059 people
Population Rank#138
XPF Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023-2024 XPF Currency Holidays

No holidays available