🇨🇮 BRVM Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Regional Securities Exchange SA is closed eleven days and has two partial trading days in 2022. There are six holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Regional Securities Exchange SA for all years from 2018 to 2026. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Regional Securities Exchange SA holiday?

The next Regional Securities Exchange SA holiday is Eid al-Adha and will be observed on Monday, July 11, 2022 which is 6 days from now.

2022 Regional Securities Exchange SA Market Holidays (13)

Holiday Date Status
Easter Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Open, 9:30am - 11:00am
3 months ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Laylat al-Qadr Thursday, April 28, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Labor Day Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Ascension Day Wednesday, May 25, 2022 (past) Open, 9:30am - 11:00am
1 month ago
Ascension Day Thursday, May 26, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Pentecost Monday, June 6, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 Closed
6 days from now
Independence Day Monday, August 8, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Peace Day Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Regional Securities Exchange SA Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.