logo NILX Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Nile Stock Exchange is closed seventeen days and has eighteen partial trading days in 2022. There are eight holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Nile Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Nile Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Nile Stock Exchange holiday is Bank Holiday and will be observed on Friday, July 1, 2022 which is 1 month from now.

2022 Nile Stock Exchange Market Holidays (35)

Holiday Date Status
Christmas Thursday, January 6, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Revolution Day Thursday, January 27, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Ramadan Sunday, April 3, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
2 months ago
Ramadan Monday, April 4, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
2 months ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
2 months ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 6, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
2 months ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 7, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
2 months ago
Ramadan Sunday, April 10, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
2 months ago
Ramadan Monday, April 11, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Sunday, April 17, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 21, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
1 month ago
Easter Sunday, April 24, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Liberation Day Monday, April 25, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
4 weeks ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 27, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
4 weeks ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 28, 2022 (past) Open, 10:00am - 1:30pm
4 weeks ago
Labor Day Sunday, May 1, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 5, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Bank Holiday Friday, July 1, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Eid al-Adha Friday, July 8, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Eid al-Adha Saturday, July 9, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Revolution Day Saturday, July 23, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Islamic New Year Saturday, July 30, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Armed Forces Day Thursday, October 6, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Mawlid Saturday, October 8, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Nile Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.