logo PEX Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Palestine Securities Exchange is closed eighteen days in 2022. There are sixteen holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Palestine Securities Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Palestine Securities Exchange holiday?

The next Palestine Securities Exchange holiday is Isra and Mi'raj and will be observed on Monday, February 28, 2022 which is 1 month from now.

2022 Palestine Securities Exchange Market Holidays (18)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Christmas Friday, January 7, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Isra and Mi'raj Monday, February 28, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Women's Day Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Easter Thursday, April 28, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Sunday, May 1, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Friday, July 8, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Eid al-Adha Saturday, July 9, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Islamic New Year Saturday, July 30, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Mawlid Saturday, October 8, 2022 Closed
8 months from now
Independence Day Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed
11 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Palestine Securities Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.