logo PFTS Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The PFTS Stock Exchange is closed seventy-one days and has one partial trading days in 2022. There are nine holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the PFTS Stock Exchange for all years from 2018 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next PFTS Stock Exchange holiday?

The next PFTS Stock Exchange holiday is Market Holiday and will be observed on Thursday, May 19, 2022 which is today.

2022 PFTS Stock Exchange Market Holidays (72)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Christmas Friday, January 7, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, February 24, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, February 25, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, February 28, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, March 2, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, March 3, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, March 4, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Women's Day Monday, March 7, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Women's Day Tuesday, March 8, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, March 9, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, March 10, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, March 11, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Working Day Saturday, March 12, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, March 14, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, March 15, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, March 16, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, March 17, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, March 18, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, March 21, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, March 22, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, March 24, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, March 25, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, March 28, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, March 29, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, March 30, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, March 31, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, April 1, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, April 4, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, April 6, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Thursday, April 7, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Friday, April 8, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Monday, April 11, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Market Holiday Thursday, April 21, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Market Holiday Friday, April 22, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Easter Monday, April 25, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, April 27, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Thursday, April 28, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Friday, April 29, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Market Holiday Thursday, May 5, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Market Holiday Friday, May 6, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
National Day Monday, May 9, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, May 11, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Market Holiday Thursday, May 12, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Market Holiday Friday, May 13, 2022 (past) Closed
6 days ago
Market Holiday Monday, May 16, 2022 (past) Closed
3 days ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, May 17, 2022 (past) Closed
2 days ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, May 18, 2022 (past) Closed
yesterday
Market Holiday Thursday, May 19, 2022 Closed
today
Market Holiday Friday, May 20, 2022 Closed
tomorrow
Pentecost Monday, June 13, 2022 Closed
4 weeks from now
Constitution Day Monday, June 27, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Constitution Day Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Working Day Saturday, July 2, 2022 Open, 10:00am - 5:15pm
2 months from now
Independence Day Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Defenders Day Friday, October 14, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to PFTS Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.