logo PFTS Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The PFTS Stock Exchange is closed seventeen days and has one partial trading days in 2021. There are six holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the PFTS Stock Exchange for all years from 2018 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next PFTS Stock Exchange holiday?

The next PFTS Stock Exchange holiday is Independence Day and will be observed on Monday, August 23, 2021 which is 3 weeks from now.

2021 PFTS Stock Exchange Market Holidays (18)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
New Year's Day Saturday, January 2, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Christmas Thursday, January 7, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Christmas Friday, January 8, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Working Day Saturday, January 16, 2021 (past) Open, 10:00am - 5:15pm
6 months ago
Women's Day Monday, March 8, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Labor Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Easter Monday, May 3, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Labor Day Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
National Day Monday, May 10, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Pentecost Monday, June 21, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Constitution Day Monday, June 28, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Independence Day Monday, August 23, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Independence Day Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Defenders Day Thursday, October 14, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Defenders Day Friday, October 15, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to PFTS Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.