logo UX Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Ukrainian Exchange is closed fifteen days in 2021. There are twelve holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Ukrainian Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Ukrainian Exchange holiday?

The next Ukrainian Exchange holiday is Women's Day and will be observed on Monday, March 8, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Ukrainian Exchange Market Holidays (15)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Christmas Thursday, January 7, 2021 Closed
1 week ago
Christmas Friday, January 8, 2021 Closed
1 week ago
Women's Day Monday, March 8, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Easter Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Easter Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
National Day Monday, May 10, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Pentecost Monday, June 21, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Constitution Day Monday, June 28, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Independence Day Monday, August 23, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Independence Day Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
National Day Thursday, October 14, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
National Day Friday, October 15, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Ukrainian Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.