๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ ZSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Zimbabwe Stock Exchange is closed thirteen days in 2021. There are twelve holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Zimbabwe Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Zimbabwe Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Zimbabwe Stock Exchange holiday is Robert Gabriel Mugabe National Youth Day and will be observed on Monday, February 22, 2021 which is 4 weeks from now.

2021 Zimbabwe Stock Exchange Market Holidays (13)

Holiday Date Status
New Yearโ€™s Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Robert Gabriel Mugabe National Youth Day Monday, February 22, 2021 Closed
4 weeks from now
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Easter Saturday Saturday, April 3, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Easter Monday Monday, April 5, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Independence Day Monday, April 19, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Workersโ€™ Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Africa Day Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Heroes Day Monday, August 9, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Defence Forces National Day Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
National Unity Day Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Closed
10 months from now
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Zimbabwe Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.