logo DFM Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Dubai Financial Market is closed fourteen days in 2022. There are thirteen holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Dubai Financial Market for all years from 2016 to 2022. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Dubai Financial Market holiday?

The next Dubai Financial Market holiday is Ramadan and will be observed on Sunday, April 3, 2022 which is 2 months from now.

2022 Dubai Financial Market Market Holidays (14)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Sunday, January 2, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Ramadan Sunday, April 3, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Sunday, May 1, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Saturday, July 9, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Islamic New Year Saturday, July 30, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Mawlid Sunday, October 9, 2022 Closed
9 months from now
Martyrs' Day Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
National Day Friday, December 2, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
National Day Saturday, December 3, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Dubai Financial Market Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.