logo SZSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Shenzhen Stock Exchange is closed eighteen days in 2021. There are seventeen holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Shenzhen Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Shenzhen Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Shenzhen Stock Exchange holiday is Spring Festival and will be observed on Thursday, February 11, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Shenzhen Stock Exchange Market Holidays (18)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Spring Festival Thursday, February 11, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Spring Festival Friday, February 12, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Spring Festival Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Spring Festival Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Spring Festival Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Qingming Festival Monday, April 5, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Labor Day Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Labor Day Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Labor Day Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Dragon Boat Festival Monday, June 14, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Mid-Autumn Festival Monday, September 20, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Mid-Autumn Festival Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
National Day Friday, October 1, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
National Day Monday, October 4, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
National Day Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
National Day Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
National Day Thursday, October 7, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Back to Shenzhen Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.