Current time:

New York December 2, 10:11 am
London December 2, 3:11 pm
Hong Kong December 2, 11:11 pm
Sydney December 3, 2:11 am

🇧🇲 Bermudian Dollar (BMD) TradingHours.com

BMD Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Bermudian Dollar is Bermuda.

The currency code for the Bermudian Dollar is "BMD". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 60. The currency symbol for the Dollar is "$".

There are approximately 63,532 people around the world who use the Bermudian Dollar. The Bermudian Dollar is the #152 most used widely currency is the world.

63,532 user population
Ranked #152 in the world

BMD Exchange Rates

1 Bermudian Dollar equals:

Australian Dollar

$1.50

Inverse: $0.67
Euro

€0.92

Inverse: $1.089
British Pound

£0.79

Inverse: $1.27
Indian Rupee

₹83.22

Inverse: $0.012
Japanese Yen

¥146.83

Inverse: $0.0068
US Dollar

$1.00

Inverse: $1.00

† Rates last updated at 9 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

BMD Currency Facts

BMD Details

ISO 4217 CodeBMD
ISO 4217 Number60
Unit NameDollar
Symbol$
Currency NicknamesN.a.

BMD Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesN.a.
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsN.a.
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

BMD Issuance

Central BankBermuda Monetary Authority
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.bma.bm

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population63,532 people
Population Rank#152
BMD Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023-2024 BMD Currency Holidays

No holidays available