logo ASE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Athens Stock Exchange is closed twelve days in 2022. There are four holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Athens Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Athens Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Athens Stock Exchange holiday is Pentecost and will be observed on Monday, June 13, 2022 which is 4 weeks from now.

2022 Athens Stock Exchange Market Holidays (12)

Holiday Date Status
Epiphany Thursday, January 6, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Clean Monday Monday, March 7, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Independence Day Friday, March 25, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Good Friday Friday, April 22, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Easter Monday, April 25, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Labor Day Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Pentecost Monday, June 13, 2022 Closed
4 weeks from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Ohi Day Friday, October 28, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Athens Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.