logo BC Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Casablanca Stock Exchange is closed sixteen days and has twenty-two partial trading days in 2021. There are thirty-six holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Casablanca Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Casablanca Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Casablanca Stock Exchange holiday is Ramadan and will be observed on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 which is 2 months from now.

2021 Casablanca Stock Exchange Market Holidays (38)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Independence Day Monday, January 11, 2021 Closed
5 days ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
2 months from now
Ramadan Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
2 months from now
Ramadan Thursday, April 15, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
2 months from now
Ramadan Friday, April 16, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
4 months from now
Ramadan Monday, April 19, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Thursday, April 22, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Friday, April 23, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Monday, April 26, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Thursday, April 29, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Friday, April 30, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Labor Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Ramadan Monday, May 3, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Thursday, May 6, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Friday, May 7, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Monday, May 10, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Ramadan Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Open, 10:00am - 1:20pm
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 13, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Friday, May 14, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Eid al-Adha Thursday, July 22, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Day Throne Friday, July 30, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Islamic New Year Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Day of Oued Eddahab Allegiance Saturday, August 14, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Revolution Day Friday, August 20, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Youth Day Saturday, August 21, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Mawlid Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Mawlid Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Day of the Green March Saturday, November 6, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Independence Day Thursday, November 18, 2021 Closed
10 months from now
Back to Casablanca Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.