logo BSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Beirut Stock Exchange is closed eighteen days in 2022. There are eight holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Beirut Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Beirut Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Beirut Stock Exchange holiday is Eid al-Adha and will be observed on Saturday, July 9, 2022 which is 2 months from now.

2022 Beirut Stock Exchange Market Holidays (18)

Holiday Date Status
Christmas Thursday, January 6, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
St. Maroun's Day Wednesday, February 9, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Rafic Hariri Memorial Day Monday, February 14, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Feast of Annunciation Friday, March 25, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Good Friday Friday, April 22, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Easter Monday, April 25, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Eid al-Adha Saturday, July 9, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Islamic New Year Saturday, July 30, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Ashura Monday, August 8, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Mawlid Saturday, October 8, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Independence Day Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Beirut Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.