logo BSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Beirut Stock Exchange is closed thirty-two days in 2021. There are three holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Beirut Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Beirut Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Beirut Stock Exchange holiday is Independence Day and will be observed on Monday, November 22, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Beirut Stock Exchange Market Holidays (32)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Christmas Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, January 14, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, January 15, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, January 18, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, January 21, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, January 22, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
St. Maroun's Day Tuesday, February 9, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Rafic Hariri Memorial Day Sunday, February 14, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Feast of Annunciation Thursday, March 25, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Easter Monday, April 5, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 30, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Labor Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Easter Monday, May 3, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 13, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Friday, May 14, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Liberation Day Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 20, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Adha Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Adha Thursday, July 22, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Islamic New Year Monday, August 9, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Ashura Thursday, August 19, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, September 7, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Mawlid Monday, October 18, 2021 (past) Closed
54 minutes ago
Independence Day Monday, November 22, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Beirut Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.