logo BSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Bulgarian Stock Exchange is closed thirteen days in 2021. There are five holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Bulgarian Stock Exchange for all years from 2018 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Bulgarian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Bulgarian Stock Exchange holiday is Unification Day and will be observed on Monday, September 6, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Bulgarian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (13)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Liberation Day Wednesday, March 3, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 30, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Labor Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Easter Monday, May 3, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Labor Day Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
St. George's Day Thursday, May 6, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Cyrillic Alphabet and Slavic Culture Day Monday, May 24, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Unification Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Independence Day Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Christmas Sunday, December 26, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Bulgarian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.