logo CDE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Bourse de Montréal Options is closed ten days and has one partial trading days in 2021. There are ten holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Bourse de Montréal Options for all years from 2018 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Bourse de Montréal Options holiday?

The next Bourse de Montréal Options holiday is Family Day and will be observed on Monday, February 15, 2021 which is 3 weeks from now.

2021 Bourse de Montréal Options Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Family Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Victoria Day Monday, May 24, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Canada Day Thursday, July 1, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Civic Day Monday, August 2, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021 Open, 2:00am - 1:00pm
11 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 27, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Christmas Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Bourse de Montréal Options Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.