logo HNX Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Hanoi Stock Exchange is closed eleven days in 2022. There are two holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Hanoi Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Hanoi Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Hanoi Stock Exchange holiday is Independence Day and will be observed on Thursday, September 1, 2022 which is 2 months from now.

2022 Hanoi Stock Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Chinese New Year Monday, January 31, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 1, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Chinese New Year Wednesday, February 2, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Chinese New Year Thursday, February 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Chinese New Year Friday, February 4, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Hung King's Festival Monday, April 11, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Unification Day Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Labor Day Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Independence Day Thursday, September 1, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Independence Day Friday, September 2, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Hanoi Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.