logo HOSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange is closed eleven days in 2021. There are ten holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange holiday is Chinese New Year and will be observed on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Chinese New Year Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Chinese New Year Thursday, February 11, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Chinese New Year Friday, February 12, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Chinese New Year Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Hung King's Festival Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Liberation Day Friday, April 30, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Labor Day Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
National Day Thursday, September 2, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
National Day Friday, September 3, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Back to Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.