logo HOSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange is closed eleven days in 2022. There are zero holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide market holiday data for the Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out the TradingHours.com API.

When is the next Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange holiday?

There are no upcoming holidays in 2022.

2022 Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Chinese New Year Monday, January 31, 2022 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 1, 2022 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Chinese New Year Wednesday, February 2, 2022 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Chinese New Year Thursday, February 3, 2022 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Chinese New Year Friday, February 4, 2022 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Hung King's Festival Monday, April 11, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Liberation Day Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Labor Day Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
National Day Thursday, September 1, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
National Day Friday, September 2, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Ho Chi Minh Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.