logo KASE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Kazakhstan Stock Exchange is closed seventeen days in 2021. There are ten holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2022. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Kazakhstan Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Kazakhstan Stock Exchange holiday is Unity Day and will be observed on Monday, May 3, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Kazakhstan Stock Exchange Market Holidays (17)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
New Year's Day Monday, January 4, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Christmas Thursday, January 7, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Women's Day Monday, March 8, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Persian New Year Monday, March 22, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Persian New Year Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Persian New Year Wednesday, March 24, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Unity Day Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Defenders Day Friday, May 7, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
National Day Monday, May 10, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Day of Capital Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Day of Capital Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Constitution Day Monday, August 30, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
First Presidents Day Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Independence Day Thursday, December 16, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Independence Day Friday, December 17, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Kazakhstan Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.