logo MSM Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Muscat Securities Market is closed eleven days in 2022. There are one holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide market holiday data for the Muscat Securities Market for all years from 2019 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out the TradingHours.com API.

When is the next Muscat Securities Market holiday?

The next Muscat Securities Market holiday is Mawlid and will be observed on Sunday, October 9, 2022 which is 2 weeks from now.

2022 Muscat Securities Market Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
Isra and Mi'raj Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (past) Closed
7 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Sunday, May 1, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 5, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Islamic New Year Sunday, July 31, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Mawlid Sunday, October 9, 2022 Closed
2 weeks from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Muscat Securities Market Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.