logo MSM Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Muscat Securities Market is closed fourteen days in 2021. There are two holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Muscat Securities Market for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Muscat Securities Market holiday?

The next Muscat Securities Market holiday is National Day and will be observed on Sunday, November 21, 2021 which is 3 weeks from now.

2021 Muscat Securities Market Market Holidays (14)

Holiday Date Status
Isra and Mi'raj Thursday, March 11, 2021 (past) Closed
7 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 12, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 13, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 18, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 19, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 20, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Thursday, July 22, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Islamic New Year Tuesday, August 10, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Sunday, October 3, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Monday, October 4, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Mawlid Tuesday, October 19, 2021 (past) Closed
1 week ago
National Day Sunday, November 21, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
National Day Monday, November 22, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Muscat Securities Market Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.