logo MSM Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Muscat Securities Market is closed twelve days in 2021. There are eleven holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Muscat Securities Market for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Muscat Securities Market holiday?

The next Muscat Securities Market holiday is Eid al-Fitr and will be observed on Thursday, May 13, 2021 which is 3 weeks from now.

2021 Muscat Securities Market Market Holidays (12)

Holiday Date Status
Isra and Mi'raj Thursday, March 11, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 13, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Eid al-Fitr Friday, May 14, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Eid al-Fitr Saturday, May 15, 2021 Closed
3 weeks from now
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Thursday, July 22, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Friday, July 23, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Islamic New Year Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Mawlid Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
National Day Sunday, November 21, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
National Day Monday, November 22, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Muscat Securities Market Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.