logo NDXB Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The NASDAQ Dubai is closed twelve days in 2022. There are eleven holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the NASDAQ Dubai for all years from 2019 to 2022. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next NASDAQ Dubai holiday?

The next NASDAQ Dubai holiday is Eid al-Fitr and will be observed on Sunday, May 1, 2022 which is 3 months from now.

2022 NASDAQ Dubai Market Holidays (12)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Sunday, May 1, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Arafat Day Saturday, July 9, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Islamic New Year Saturday, July 30, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Mawlid Saturday, October 8, 2022 Closed
8 months from now
Commemoration Day Thursday, December 1, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
National Day Friday, December 2, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
National Day Saturday, December 3, 2022 Closed
10 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to NASDAQ Dubai Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.