logo OMXT Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Tallinn Stock Exchange is closed eleven days in 2021. There are ten holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Tallinn Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Tallinn Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Tallinn Stock Exchange holiday is Independence Day and will be observed on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Tallinn Stock Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Independence Day Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Easter Monday, April 5, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Ascension Day Thursday, May 13, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
National Day Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Midsummer Day Thursday, June 24, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Independence Day Friday, August 20, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Christmas Sunday, December 26, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Tallinn Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.