logo OMXV Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Nasdaq Vilnius Stock Exchange is closed eleven days in 2022. There are five holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Nasdaq Vilnius Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Nasdaq Vilnius Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Nasdaq Vilnius Stock Exchange holiday is Statehood Day and will be observed on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 which is 5 days from now.

2022 Nasdaq Vilnius Stock Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
Independence Day Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Independence Day Friday, March 11, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, May 26, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
St. John's Day Friday, June 24, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Statehood Day Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Closed
5 days from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
All Saints' Day Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Nasdaq Vilnius Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.