logo PSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Philippine Stock Exchange is closed seventeen days in 2022. There are eight holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Philippine Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Philippine Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Philippine Stock Exchange holiday is Independence Day and will be observed on Sunday, June 12, 2022 which is 4 weeks from now.

2022 Philippine Stock Exchange Market Holidays (17)

Holiday Date Status
Market Holiday Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 1, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Revolution Day Friday, February 25, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Araw ng Kagitingan Saturday, April 9, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Labor Day Sunday, May 1, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Election Day Monday, May 9, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Independence Day Sunday, June 12, 2022 Closed
4 weeks from now
Ninoy Aquino Day Sunday, August 21, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
National Heroes Day Monday, August 29, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Bonifacio Day Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday, December 8, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Rizal Day Friday, December 30, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Philippine Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.