logo PSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Philippine Stock Exchange is closed thirteen days in 2022. There are four holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide market holiday data for the Philippine Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out the TradingHours.com API.

When is the next Philippine Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Philippine Stock Exchange holiday is All Saints' Day and will be observed on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 which is 1 month from now.

2022 Philippine Stock Exchange Market Holidays (13)

Holiday Date Status
Market Holiday Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 1, 2022 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Revolution Day Friday, February 25, 2022 (past) Closed
7 months ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Election Day Monday, May 9, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
National Heroes Day Monday, August 29, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Monday, September 26, 2022 (past) Closed
6 days ago
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Bonifacio Day Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday, December 8, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Rizal Day Friday, December 30, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Philippine Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.