logo PSX Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Pakistan Stock Exchange is closed eleven days and has twenty partial trading days in 2022. There are zero holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide market holiday data for the Pakistan Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out the TradingHours.com API.

When is the next Pakistan Stock Exchange holiday?

There are no upcoming holidays in 2022.

2022 Pakistan Stock Exchange Market Holidays (31)

Holiday Date Status
National Day Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Ramadan Sunday, April 3, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Monday, April 4, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 6, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 7, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Friday, April 8, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Monday, April 11, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Open, 10:17 am - 1:00 pm
6 months ago
Ramadan Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 21, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Friday, April 22, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Monday, April 25, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Wednesday, April 27, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Ramadan Thursday, April 28, 2022 (past) Open, 9:17 am - 12:30 pm
5 months ago
Jumu'atul-Widaa Friday, April 29, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 5, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Adha Friday, July 8, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Ashura Monday, August 8, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Ashura Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Pakistan Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.