logo SET Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Stock Exchange of Thailand is closed twenty days in 2021. There are three holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Stock Exchange of Thailand for all years from 2016 to 2022. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Stock Exchange of Thailand holiday?

The next Stock Exchange of Thailand holiday is H.M. King's Birthday and will be observed on Monday, December 6, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Stock Exchange of Thailand Market Holidays (20)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, February 12, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Magha Puja Friday, February 26, 2021 (past) Closed
8 months ago
Chakri Day Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Songkran Day Tuesday, April 13, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Songkran Day Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Songkran Day Thursday, April 15, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Labor Day Monday, May 3, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Coronation Day Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Vesak Day Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Queen's Birthday Thursday, June 3, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Asarnha Bucha Day Monday, July 26, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
H.M. King's Birthday Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Queen's Birthday Thursday, August 12, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, September 24, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day Wednesday, October 13, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Chulalongkorn Day Friday, October 22, 2021 (past) Closed
5 days ago
H.M. King's Birthday Monday, December 6, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Constitution Day Friday, December 10, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Stock Exchange of Thailand Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.