logo TASE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange is closed eighteen days and has seven partial trading days in 2022. There are thirteen holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange holiday is Fast Day and will be observed on Sunday, August 7, 2022 which is 1 month from now.

2022 Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange Market Holidays (25)

Holiday Date Status
Purim Thursday, March 17, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Purim Friday, March 18, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Passover Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Passover Sunday, April 17, 2022 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 months ago
Passover Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 months ago
Passover Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 months ago
Passover Wednesday, April 20, 2022 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
2 months ago
Passover Thursday, April 21, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Passover Friday, April 22, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Memorial Day Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Independence Day Thursday, May 5, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Pentecost Sunday, June 5, 2022 (past) Closed
4 weeks ago
Fast Day Sunday, August 7, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 25, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 26, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Yom Kippur Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Sunday, October 9, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Thursday, October 13, 2022 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 months from now
Simchat Torah Sunday, October 16, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Simchat Torah Monday, October 17, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.