logo TASE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange is closed eighteen days and has seven partial trading days in 2021. There are zero holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange holiday?

There are no upcoming holidays in 2021.

2021 Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange Market Holidays (25)

Holiday Date Status
Purim Friday, February 26, 2021 (past) Closed
7 months ago
Election Day Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Passover Sunday, March 28, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Passover Monday, March 29, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
6 months ago
Passover Tuesday, March 30, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
6 months ago
Passover Wednesday, March 31, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
6 months ago
Passover Thursday, April 1, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
6 months ago
Passover Friday, April 2, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Memorial Day Wednesday, April 14, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Independence Day Thursday, April 15, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Pentecost Sunday, May 16, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Pentecost Monday, May 17, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Fast Day Sunday, July 18, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 6, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 7, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Rosh Hashanah Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 15, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Yom Kippur Thursday, September 16, 2021 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Festival of Tabernacles Monday, September 20, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Festival of Tabernacles Tuesday, September 21, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Festival of Tabernacles Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 weeks ago
Festival of Tabernacles Thursday, September 23, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
3 weeks ago
Festival of Tabernacles Sunday, September 26, 2021 (past) Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
2 weeks ago
Festival of Tabernacles Monday, September 27, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Festival of Tabernacles Tuesday, September 28, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.