logo TASE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange is closed seventeen days and has seven partial trading days in 2021. There are twenty-four holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange holiday is Purim and will be observed on Friday, February 26, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange Market Holidays (24)

Holiday Date Status
Purim Friday, February 26, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Passover Sunday, March 28, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Passover Monday, March 29, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
2 months from now
Passover Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
2 months from now
Passover Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
2 months from now
Passover Thursday, April 1, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
2 months from now
Passover Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Memorial Day Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Independence Day Thursday, April 15, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Pentecost Sunday, May 16, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Pentecost Monday, May 17, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Fast Day Sunday, July 18, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Rosh Hashanah Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Yom Kippur Thursday, September 16, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Monday, September 20, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Thursday, September 23, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Sunday, September 26, 2021 Open, 9:59am - 2:14pm
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Monday, September 27, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Festival of Tabernacles Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Back to Tel-Aviv Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.