logo MSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Macedonian Stock Exchange is closed fourteen days in 2022. There are twelve holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Macedonian Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Macedonian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Macedonian Stock Exchange holiday is Christmas and will be observed on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 which is 3 days from now.

2022 Macedonian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (14)

Holiday Date Status
Christmas Thursday, January 6, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Christmas Friday, January 7, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Christmas Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Closed
3 days from now
Easter Friday, April 22, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Easter Monday, April 25, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Labor Day Monday, May 2, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Market Holiday Friday, June 10, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Republic Day Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Independence Day Thursday, September 8, 2022 Closed
8 months from now
Revolution Day Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Closed
9 months from now
Revolution Day Monday, October 24, 2022 Closed
9 months from now
St. Clement of Ohrid Day Thursday, December 8, 2022 Closed
11 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 30, 2022 Closed
11 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Macedonian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.