logo XSAP Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Sapporo Securities Exchange is closed nineteen days in 2021. There are fifteen holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Sapporo Securities Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Sapporo Securities Exchange holiday?

The next Sapporo Securities Exchange holiday is National Day and will be observed on Thursday, February 11, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Sapporo Securities Exchange Market Holidays (19)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Saturday, January 2, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Market Holiday Sunday, January 3, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
Old Age Day Monday, January 11, 2021 Closed
1 week ago
National Day Thursday, February 11, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Emperor's Birthday Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Closed
4 weeks from now
Vernal Equinox Monday, March 22, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Showa Day Thursday, April 29, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Constitution Day Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Greenery Day Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Accession Day Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Marine Day Monday, July 19, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Mountain Day Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Old Age Day Monday, September 20, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Autumnal Equinox Thursday, September 23, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Sports Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Culture Day Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Workers' Day Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Market Holiday Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Sapporo Securities Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.