logo XSAT Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Spotlight Stock Market is closed seven days and has four partial trading days in 2022. There are six holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Spotlight Stock Market for all years from 2019 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Spotlight Stock Market holiday?

The next Spotlight Stock Market holiday is Ascension Day and will be observed on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 which is 5 days from now.

2022 Spotlight Stock Market Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
Epiphany Wednesday, January 5, 2022 (past) Open, 9:00am - 12:55pm
5 months ago
Epiphany Thursday, January 6, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Open, 9:00am - 12:55pm
1 month ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Ascension Day Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Open, 9:00am - 12:55pm
5 days from now
Ascension Day Thursday, May 26, 2022 Closed
6 days from now
National Day Monday, June 6, 2022 Closed
3 weeks from now
Midsummer Day Friday, June 24, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
All Saints' Day Friday, November 4, 2022 Open, 9:00am - 12:55pm
6 months from now
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Spotlight Stock Market Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.