logo MSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Mongolian Stock Exchange is closed fifteen days in 2022. There are nine holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Mongolian Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Mongolian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Mongolian Stock Exchange holiday is Children's Day and will be observed on Wednesday, June 1, 2022 which is 1 week from now.

2022 Mongolian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (15)

Holiday Date Status
Chinese New Year Wednesday, February 2, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Chinese New Year Thursday, February 3, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Chinese New Year Friday, February 4, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, February 17, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Women's Day Tuesday, March 8, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Vesak Day Monday, May 16, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Children's Day Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Closed
1 week from now
National Naadam Monday, July 11, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
National Naadam Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
National Naadam Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
National Naadam Thursday, July 14, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
National Naadam Friday, July 15, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Great Chinggis Khan Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Independence Day Saturday, November 26, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Liberation Day Thursday, December 29, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Mongolian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.