logo MSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Mongolian Stock Exchange is closed twelve days in 2020. There are one holiday occurrences remaining in 2020.

We can provide holiday data for the Mongolian Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2022. However, only 2020 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Mongolian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Mongolian Stock Exchange holiday is Liberation Day and will be observed on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 which is 3 weeks from now.

2020 Mongolian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (12)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
11 months ago
Chinese New Year Monday, February 24, 2020 Closed
9 months ago
Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Closed
9 months ago
Chinese New Year Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Closed
9 months ago
Children's Day Monday, June 1, 2020 Closed
6 months ago
Vesak Day Friday, June 5, 2020 Closed
5 months ago
National Naadam Monday, July 13, 2020 Closed
4 months ago
National Naadam Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Closed
4 months ago
National Naadam Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Closed
4 months ago
Great Chinggis Khan Day Monday, November 16, 2020 Closed
2 weeks ago
Independence Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
6 days ago
Liberation Day Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Closed
3 weeks from now
Back to Mongolian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.