logo BCBA Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Argentinian Stock Exchange is closed fifteen days in 2022. There are ten holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Argentinian Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2025. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Argentinian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Argentinian Stock Exchange holiday is Market Holiday and will be observed on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 which is today.

2022 Argentinian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (15)

Holiday Date Status
Carnival Monday, February 28, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Carnival Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice Thursday, March 24, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Closed
today
Revolution Day Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Closed
1 week from now
General Martรญn Miguel de Guemes' Death Friday, June 17, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
General D. Manuel Belgrano's Death Monday, June 20, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Death of San Martin Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Columbus Day Friday, October 7, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
National Sovereignty Day Monday, November 21, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday, December 8, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Friday, December 9, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Argentinian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.