logo BCBA Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Argentinian Stock Exchange is closed seventeen days in 2021. There are eleven holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Argentinian Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Argentinian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Argentinian Stock Exchange holiday is Revolution Day and will be observed on Monday, May 24, 2021 which is 1 month from now.

2021 Argentinian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (17)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Carnival Monday, February 15, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Carnival Tuesday, February 16, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice Wednesday, March 24, 2021 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 1, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Revolution Day Monday, May 24, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Revolution Day Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
General Martรญn Miguel de Guemes' Death Monday, June 21, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Independence Day Friday, July 9, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Death of San Martin Monday, August 16, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Columbus Day Friday, October 8, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
National Sovereignty Day Monday, November 22, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Argentinian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.