logo BVC Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Colombia Stock Exchange is closed eighteen days in 2021. There are sixteen holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Colombia Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Colombia Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Colombia Stock Exchange holiday is Saint Joseph's Day and will be observed on Monday, March 22, 2021 which is 2 months from now.

2021 Colombia Stock Exchange Market Holidays (18)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Epiphany Monday, January 11, 2021 Closed
1 week ago
Saint Joseph's Day Monday, March 22, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 1, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Labor Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Ascension Day Monday, May 17, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Corpus Christi Day Monday, June 7, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Feast of the Sacred Heart Monday, June 14, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Independence Day Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Battle of Boyaca Day Saturday, August 7, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 16, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Columbus Day Monday, October 18, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
All Saints' Day Monday, November 1, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Independence Day Monday, November 15, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Closed
10 months from now
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Colombia Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.