logo BVC Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Colombia Stock Exchange is closed fourteen days in 2022. There are ten holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Colombia Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2025. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Colombia Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Colombia Stock Exchange holiday is Ascension Day and will be observed on Monday, May 30, 2022 which is 2 weeks from now.

2022 Colombia Stock Exchange Market Holidays (14)

Holiday Date Status
Epiphany Monday, January 10, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Saint Joseph's Day Monday, March 21, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 14, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Ascension Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
2 weeks from now
Corpus Christi Day Monday, June 20, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Feast of the Sacred Heart Monday, June 27, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Independence Day Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Closed
2 months from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Columbus Day Monday, October 17, 2022 Closed
5 months from now
All Saints' Day Monday, November 7, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Independence Day Monday, November 14, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday, December 8, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Colombia Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.