logo BVS Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Santiago Stock Exchange is closed twelve days in 2021. There are eleven holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Santiago Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Santiago Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Santiago Stock Exchange holiday is Good Friday and will be observed on Friday, April 2, 2021 which is 2 months from now.

2021 Santiago Stock Exchange Market Holidays (12)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Labour Day Saturday, May 1, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Navy Day Friday, May 21, 2021 Closed
4 months from now
Saint Peter and Saint Paul Monday, June 28, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Virgin of Carmen Day Friday, July 16, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
National Day Friday, September 17, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
All Saints' Day Monday, November 1, 2021 Closed
9 months from now
Immaculate Conception Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Closed
10 months from now
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
11 months from now
Back to Santiago Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.