๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท IFB Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Iran Fara Bourse is closed twenty-two days in 2022. There are four holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide market holiday data for the Iran Fara Bourse for all years from 2019 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out the TradingHours.com API.

When is the next Iran Fara Bourse holiday?

The next Iran Fara Bourse holiday is Isra and Mi'raj and will be observed on Sunday, September 25, 2022 which is tomorrow.

2022 Iran Fara Bourse Market Holidays (22)

Holiday Date Status
Isra and Mi'raj Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (past) Closed
7 months ago
Birthday of Imam Mahdi Saturday, March 19, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
National Petroleum Day Sunday, March 20, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Persian New Year Monday, March 21, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Persian New Year Tuesday, March 22, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Persian New Year Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Nature Day Saturday, April 2, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Martyrdom of Imam Ali Saturday, April 23, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Imam Khomeini's Demise Anniversary Saturday, June 4, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
National Day Sunday, June 5, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Ghadir Monday, July 18, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Tasu'a Sunday, August 7, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Ashura Monday, August 8, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Arba'een Saturday, September 17, 2022 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Isra and Mi'raj Sunday, September 25, 2022 Closed
tomorrow
Martyrdom of Imam Reza Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Closed
2 days from now
Martyrdom Hasan al-Askari Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Closed
2 weeks from now
Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatimah al-Zahra Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Iran Fara Bourse Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.