๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท IFB Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Iran Fara Bourse is closed twenty-one days in 2021. There are twenty holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Iran Fara Bourse for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Iran Fara Bourse holiday?

The next Iran Fara Bourse holiday is Revolution Day and will be observed on Thursday, February 11, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Iran Fara Bourse Market Holidays (21)

Holiday Date Status
Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatimah al-Zahra Sunday, January 17, 2021 Closed
1 week ago
Revolution Day Thursday, February 11, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Isra and Mi'raj Thursday, March 11, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Persian New Year Sunday, March 21, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Persian New Year Monday, March 22, 2021 Closed
1 month from now
Persian New Year Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Persian New Year Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Birthday of Imam Mahdi Monday, March 29, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Islamic Republic Day Thursday, April 1, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Nature Day Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Martyrdom of Imam Ali Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 13, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Fitr Friday, May 14, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Eid al-Ghadir Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Tasu'a Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Ashura Thursday, August 19, 2021 Closed
6 months from now
Arba'een Saturday, September 18, 2021 Closed
7 months from now
Isra and Mi'raj Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Martyrdom of Imam Reza Thursday, October 7, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Martyrdom Hasan al-Askari Friday, October 15, 2021 Closed
8 months from now
Back to Iran Fara Bourse Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.