๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท IFB Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Iran Fara Bourse is closed twenty days in 2021. There are four holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Iran Fara Bourse for all years from 2019 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Iran Fara Bourse holiday?

The next Iran Fara Bourse holiday is Tasu'a and will be observed on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Iran Fara Bourse Market Holidays (20)

Holiday Date Status
Martyrdom of Hazrat Fatimah al-Zahra Sunday, January 17, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Revolution Day Wednesday, February 10, 2021 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Isra and Mi'raj Thursday, March 11, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
National Petroleum Day Saturday, March 20, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Persian New Year Sunday, March 21, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Persian New Year Monday, March 22, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Persian New Year Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Persian New Year Wednesday, March 24, 2021 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Birthday of Imam Mahdi Monday, March 29, 2021 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Martyrdom of Imam Ali Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 13, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Friday, May 14, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, July 20, 2021 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Eid al-Adha Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (past) Closed
1 week ago
Market Holiday Saturday, July 24, 2021 (past) Closed
4 days ago
Market Holiday Sunday, July 25, 2021 (past) Closed
3 days ago
Tasu'a Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Closed
2 weeks from now
Martyrdom of Imam Hussain Monday, September 27, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Isra and Mi'raj Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Birthday of Imam Sadiq Sunday, October 24, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Iran Fara Bourse Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.