logo MNSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Montenegro Stock Exchange is closed twelve days in 2021. There are six holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Montenegro Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2022. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Montenegro Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Montenegro Stock Exchange holiday is Good Friday and will be observed on Friday, April 2, 2021 which is 2 months from now.

2021 Montenegro Stock Exchange Market Holidays (12)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
3 weeks ago
New Year's Day Monday, January 4, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Christmas Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Christmas Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Christmas Thursday, January 7, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Christmas Friday, January 8, 2021 Closed
2 weeks ago
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Easter Monday, April 5, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Labor Day Monday, May 3, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
Independence Day Friday, May 21, 2021 Closed
3 months from now
National Day Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
National Day Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Closed
5 months from now
Back to Montenegro Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top
Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.