logo MNSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Montenegro Stock Exchange is closed eleven days in 2021. There are zero holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Montenegro Stock Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2022. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Montenegro Stock Exchange holiday?

There are no upcoming holidays in 2021.

2021 Montenegro Stock Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
New Year's Day Monday, January 4, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Christmas Tuesday, January 5, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Christmas Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Christmas Thursday, January 7, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Christmas Friday, January 8, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Easter Friday, April 30, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Labor Day Monday, May 3, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Independence Day Friday, May 21, 2021 (past) Closed
2 months ago
National Day Tuesday, July 13, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
National Day Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Montenegro Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.