logo NEX Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The NEX Exchange is closed nine days and has two partial trading days in 2022. There are seven holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the NEX Exchange for all years from 2019 to 2033. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next NEX Exchange holiday?

The next NEX Exchange holiday is Bank Holiday and will be observed on Thursday, June 2, 2022 which is 2 weeks from now.

2022 NEX Exchange Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022 (past) Closed
5 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Bank Holiday Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
Bank Holiday Thursday, June 2, 2022 Closed
2 weeks from now
Bank Holiday Friday, June 3, 2022 Closed
2 weeks from now
Bank Holiday Monday, August 29, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Christmas Friday, December 23, 2022 Open, 8:00am - 12:30pm
7 months from now
Boxing Day Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
Christmas Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Closed
7 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 30, 2022 Open, 8:00am - 12:30pm
7 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to NEX Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.