logo Tadawul Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Saudi Stock Exchange is closed thirteen days in 2022. There are seven holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Saudi Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Saudi Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Saudi Stock Exchange holiday is Eid al-Adha and will be observed on Thursday, July 7, 2022 which is 4 days from now.

2022 Saudi Stock Exchange Market Holidays (13)

Holiday Date Status
National Day Tuesday, February 22, 2022 (past) Closed
4 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Sunday, May 1, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Monday, May 2, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 3, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Wednesday, May 4, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Fitr Thursday, May 5, 2022 (past) Closed
2 months ago
Eid al-Adha Thursday, July 7, 2022 Closed
4 days from now
Eid al-Adha Friday, July 8, 2022 Closed
5 days from now
Eid al-Adha Saturday, July 9, 2022 Closed
6 days from now
Eid al-Adha Sunday, July 10, 2022 Closed
1 week from now
Eid al-Adha Monday, July 11, 2022 Closed
1 week from now
Eid al-Adha Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Closed
1 week from now
National Day Friday, September 23, 2022 Closed
3 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Saudi Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.