logo ZSE Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Zagreb Stock Exchagne is closed eleven days in 2022. There are five holiday occurrences remaining in 2022.

We can provide holiday data for the Zagreb Stock Exchagne for all years from 2016 to 2027. However, only 2022 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Zagreb Stock Exchagne holiday?

The next Zagreb Stock Exchagne holiday is National Day and will be observed on Friday, August 5, 2022 which is 1 month from now.

2022 Zagreb Stock Exchagne Market Holidays (11)

Holiday Date Status
Epiphany Thursday, January 6, 2022 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
Easter Monday, April 18, 2022 (past) Closed
3 months ago
National Day Monday, May 30, 2022 (past) Closed
1 month ago
Corpus Christi Day Thursday, June 16, 2022 (past) Closed
3 weeks ago
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (past) Closed
2 weeks ago
National Day Friday, August 5, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
Assumption Day Monday, August 15, 2022 Closed
1 month from now
All Saints' Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
Armistice Day Friday, November 18, 2022 Closed
4 months from now
St. Stephen's Day Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
6 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Zagreb Stock Exchagne Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.