logo MTA Market Holidays TradingHours.com

The Italian Stock Exchange is closed five days and has thirty-nine partial trading days in 2021. There are eleven holiday occurrences remaining in 2021.

We can provide holiday data for the Italian Stock Exchange for all years from 2016 to 2023. However, only 2021 holidays are available here. To access all past and future holidays, check out our data service packages.

When is the next Italian Stock Exchange holiday?

The next Italian Stock Exchange holiday is All Saints' Day and will be observed on Monday, November 1, 2021 which is 2 weeks from now.

2021 Italian Stock Exchange Market Holidays (44)

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 (past) Closed
9 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, January 4, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
9 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, January 5, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
9 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
9 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, January 7, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
9 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, January 8, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
9 months ago
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 1, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
6 months ago
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Easter Monday, April 5, 2021 (past) Closed
6 months ago
Labor Day Friday, April 30, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
5 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, June 2, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
4 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, August 2, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, August 3, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, August 5, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, August 6, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, August 9, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, August 10, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, August 11, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Thursday, August 12, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Friday, August 13, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Monday, August 16, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, August 17, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, August 18, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Thursday, August 19, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Friday, August 20, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Monday, August 23, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Thursday, August 26, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Friday, August 27, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Monday, August 30, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
Market Holiday Tuesday, August 31, 2021 (past) Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month ago
All Saints' Day Monday, November 1, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 weeks from now
Market Holiday Monday, December 6, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month from now
Market Holiday Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month from now
Market Holiday Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
1 month from now
Christmas Thursday, December 23, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months from now
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Market Holiday Monday, December 27, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months from now
Market Holiday Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months from now
Market Holiday Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months from now
Market Holiday Thursday, December 30, 2021 Open, 9:00am - 5:30pm
2 months from now
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021 Closed
2 months from now
Notice a Problem? Report it.
Back to Italian Stock Exchange Trading Hours Back to top

Note: All holiday occurrences are subject-to-change. While we make every effort to maintain accurate and up-to-date information on the website, we cannot be held responsible for inaccuracies or the results of using any information on the website.

† Indicates the market is closed on a different date than the actual holiday. This is typically the case when a holiday falls on a non-business day.

‡ Indicates that the market is open and has special trading hours. Note that special trading hours and holiday occurrences are take into account by our Real-Status API.


Stay informed

You can sign up to our newsletter and you'll never miss an update. New features & important announcements straight to your inbox.