Current time:

New York February 21, 9:44 am
London February 21, 2:44 pm
Hong Kong February 21, 10:44 pm
Sydney February 22, 1:44 am

🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL) TradingHours.com

ALL Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Albanian Lek is Albania.

The currency code for the Albanian Lek is "ALL". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 8. The currency symbol for the Lek is "Lek".

There are approximately 2,775,634 people around the world who use the Albanian Lek. The Albanian Lek is the #116 most used widely currency is the world.

2,775,634 user population
Ranked #116 in the world

ALL Exchange Rates

1 Albanian Lek equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.016

Inverse: Lek63.098
Euro

€0.0096

Inverse: Lek103.88
British Pound

£0.0082

Inverse: Lek121.35
Indian Rupee

₹0.86

Inverse: Lek1.16
Japanese Yen

¥1.56

Inverse: Lek0.64
US Dollar

$0.010

Inverse: Lek96.050

† Rates last updated at 8 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

ALL Currency Facts

ALL Details

ISO 4217 CodeALL
ISO 4217 Number8
Unit NameLek
SymbolLek
Currency NicknamesN.a.

ALL Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesLek200, Lek500, Lek1000, Lek2000, Lek5000
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsLek1, Lek5, Lek10, Lek20, Lek50, Lek100
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

ALL Issuance

Central BankBank of Albania
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.bankofalbania.org/web/Welcome_to_Bank_of_Albania_webpage_5186_2.php

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population2,775,634 people
Population Rank#116
ALL Inflation Rate6.73%
Inflation Rank#82

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2024 ALL Currency Holidays

No holidays available