Current time:

New York February 28, 11:21 pm
London February 29, 4:21 am
Hong Kong February 29, 12:21 pm
Sydney February 29, 3:21 pm

🇳🇱 Dutch Guilder (ANG) TradingHours.com

ANG Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Dutch Guilder is Netherlands. The Dutch Guilder is also used in Curaçao and Sint Maarten.

The currency code for the Dutch Guilder is "ANG". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 532. The currency symbol for the Guilder is "ƒ".

There are approximately 17,896,475 people around the world who use the Dutch Guilder. The Dutch Guilder is the #58 most used widely currency is the world.

17,896,475 user population
Ranked #58 in the world

ANG Exchange Rates

1 Dutch Guilder equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.85

Inverse: ƒ1.17
Euro

€0.51

Inverse: ƒ1.95
British Pound

£0.44

Inverse: ƒ2.28
Indian Rupee

₹46.0037

Inverse: ƒ0.022
Japanese Yen

¥83.62

Inverse: ƒ0.012
US Dollar

$0.55

Inverse: ƒ1.80

† Rates last updated at 10 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

ANG Currency Facts

ANG Details

ISO 4217 CodeANG
ISO 4217 Number532
Unit NameGuilder
Symbolƒ
Currency NicknamesN.a.

ANG Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesƒ5, ƒ10, ƒ25, ƒ50, ƒ100, ƒ250, ƒ1000
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsN.a.
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

ANG Issuance

Central BankN.a.
Central Bank WebsiteN.a.

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population17,896,475 people
Population Rank#58
ANG Inflation Rate10.0012%
Inflation Rank#50

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2024 ANG Currency Holidays

No holidays available