Current time:

New York September 24, 8:48 am
London September 24, 1:48 pm
Hong Kong September 24, 8:48 pm
Sydney September 24, 10:48 pm

🇦🇼 Aruban or Dutch Guilder (AWG) TradingHours.com

AWG Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Aruban or Dutch Guilder is Aruba.

The currency code for the Aruban or Dutch Guilder is "AWG". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 533. The currency symbol for the Guilder is "ƒ".

There are approximately 106,445 people around the world who use the Aruban or Dutch Guilder. The Aruban or Dutch Guilder is the #149 most used widely currency is the world.

106,445 user population
Ranked #149 in the world

AWG Exchange Rates

1 Aruban or Dutch Guilder equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.86

Inverse: ƒ1.16
Euro

€0.52

Inverse: ƒ1.92
British Pound

£0.45

Inverse: ƒ2.20
Indian Rupee

₹46.23

Inverse: ƒ0.022
Japanese Yen

¥82.49

Inverse: ƒ0.012
US Dollar

$0.56

Inverse: ƒ1.80

† Rates last updated at 7 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

AWG Currency Facts

AWG Details

ISO 4217 CodeAWG
ISO 4217 Number533
Unit NameGuilder
Symbolƒ
Currency NicknamesN.a.

AWG Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesN.a.
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsN.a.
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

AWG Issuance

Central BankN.a.
Central Bank WebsiteN.a.

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population106,445 people
Population Rank#149
AWG Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2023 AWG Currency Holidays