Current time:

New York July 15, 8:34 am
London July 15, 1:34 pm
Hong Kong July 15, 8:34 pm
Sydney July 15, 10:34 pm

🇭🇹 Haitian Gourde (HTG) TradingHours.com

HTG Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Haitian Gourde is Haiti.

The currency code for the Haitian Gourde is "HTG". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 332. The currency symbol for the Gourde is "G".

There are approximately 11,753,943 people around the world who use the Haitian Gourde.

11,753,943 user population

HTG Exchange Rates

1 Haitian Gourde equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.011

Inverse: G89.56
Euro

€0.0069

Inverse: G144.012
British Pound

£0.0058

Inverse: G171.52
Indian Rupee

₹0.63

Inverse: G1.58
Japanese Yen

¥1.20

Inverse: G0.84
US Dollar

$0.0076

Inverse: G132.20

† Rates last updated at 7 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

HTG Currency Facts

HTG Details

ISO 4217 CodeHTG
ISO 4217 Number332
Unit NameGourde
SymbolG
Currency NicknamesN.a.

HTG Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units2
Frequently Used banknotesG10, G25, G50, G100, G250, G500, G1000
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsG1, G5, 5, 10, 20, 50
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

HTG Issuance

Central BankBank of the Republic of Haiti
Central Bank Websitehttp://www.brh.net

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population11,753,943 people
Population RankN.a.
HTG Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2024 HTG Currency Holidays

No holidays available