Current time:

New York June 25, 8:23 am
London June 25, 1:23 pm
Hong Kong June 25, 8:23 pm
Sydney June 25, 10:23 pm

🇹🇳 Tunisian Dinar (TND) TradingHours.com

TND Currency Demographics

The primary country using the Tunisian Dinar is Tunisia.

The currency code for the Tunisian Dinar is "TND". The ISO 4217 number for this currency is 788.

There are approximately 12,048,847 people around the world who use the Tunisian Dinar.

12,048,847 user population

TND Exchange Rates

1 Tunisian Dinar equals:

Australian Dollar

$0.48

Inverse: 2.088
Euro

€0.30

Inverse: 3.37
British Pound

£0.25

Inverse: 3.98
Indian Rupee

₹26.62

Inverse: 0.038
Japanese Yen

¥50.86

Inverse: 0.020
US Dollar

$0.32

Inverse: 3.13

† Rates last updated at 7 hours ago

‡ Rates are the interbank rate and are only available on large transactions

TND Currency Facts

TND Details

ISO 4217 CodeTND
ISO 4217 Number788
Unit NameDinar
SymbolN.a.
Currency NicknamesN.a.

TND Denominations

Minor Unit NameN.a.
Minor Unit Symbol N.a.
Minor Units3
Frequently Used banknotesN.a.
Rarely Used BanknotesN.a.
Frequently Used CoinsN.a.
Rarely Used CoinsN.a.

TND Issuance

Central BankN.a.
Central Bank WebsiteN.a.

World Bank Statistics

Estimated User Population12,048,847 people
Population RankN.a.
TND Inflation RateN.a.
Inflation RankN.a.

† Population and Inflation rate as based on data from the World Bank.

‡ Corrections or suggestions? Please contact us.

2024 TND Currency Holidays

No holidays available